top of page

The Automaton

(created Jan. 2019)

LARP, Steampunk, automaton, costume, cosplay
Let's get on with it if you please

This is one character whose name I actually forgot! She was created for a one-off LARP at a gaming convention I attended.


The setting was fantasy steam-punk. Which means I got to be an automaton! Something I was excited to try.


She doesn't have much back story since it was just a room full of strangers putting together a one-day thing. But she was arrogant, self-absorbed, demanding, and easily offended.


Steampunk, LARP, Cosplay, costume. Automaton
It's not within my perogative to smile



Another pair of shoes I love! But the person taking the picture didn't quite get them in. Oh well. This was a lot of fun pulling together. It was also another one where these are all real clothes from my real closet (except the wig of course)


I don't think it shows up as well as I would like here in the photo, but my face was quite golden and metallic and shiny!








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Turtle Shell Adventures
  • Turtle Shell Adventures
bottom of page