top of page

More Tidbits from the Woods

I don't really take the camera out much. Often I am busy working, or doing, or just being so I don't think to grab it until the moment has passed. Other times the weather is really conducive. But sometimes I do grab it.


And sometimes there are just little things that catch my eye and I just thought I would share a couple more of these little moments.


I ponder why that one fir tree is not straight like the others. Instead, it leans one way then the other. What happened? What did life do to it?


Oh, the rabbit roads. Some are just simple tracks like this, but back at the edge of the property runs a rabbit superhighway.


I have talked about cleaning up the woods quite a bit because quite a bit was needed. But there are patches of woods that are strong and healthy and full. I thought I would share that corner too.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Turtle Shell Adventures
  • Turtle Shell Adventures
bottom of page